About

History Staff Directory

Our team of qualified, friendly staff is here to assist you in navigating your individual and corporate accounting and financial needs. To learn more about who we are and what drives us, see our bios below.

Richard Winston

CPA, CA, DIFA, BCOM H, BA

Partner

rwinston@winstonco.ca

780-487-8225 ext. 205

Robert Winston

CPA-CA, BCOM

Manager

robert@winstonco.ca

780-487-8225 ext. 206

Rhonda Winston

Office Manager

rhwinston@winstonco.ca

780-487-8225 ext. 201

Ruby Kozlowski

Senior Associate

ruby@winstonco.ca

780-487-8225 ext. 204

Jane Feng

BCom, CPA, CGA

Associate

jfeng@winstonco.ca

780-487-8225 ext. 208

Ian Breitzke

CPA CA BCOMM

Associate

ibreitzke@winstonco.ca

780 487 8225 ext. 203

Carla Ernst

Associate

Associate

cernst@winstonco.ca

780-487-8225 ext. 212

Penelope

Office Greeter Extraordinaire and Morale Builder

penelopefrenchieyeg

780 487 8225 ext. ext 206